Misty Wood - spiritual forum

A forum for all things spiritual, tarot, reiki and beyond.

Welcome

Misty Wood
    Admin

Welcome

Post  Misty Wood on Tue Aug 03, 2010 10:41 am

Hello and welcome to the forum.

This forum exists on the posts and discussions of its users... there are no silly questions - just information to be learnt...

Please jump on in and enjoy yourself.flower

Blessings of love and light

Misty
    )O(

serenity lyn

Books

Post  serenity lyn on Wed Aug 04, 2010 10:22 am

Hello. I am Serenity Lyn. I am new to this particular forum. My email is 65serenity@gmail.com if anyone would like to reply or comment on anything I say. At the present time I am looking for suggestions on the best books to read and learn from. I consider myself an ecclectic. I have read about nine books so far. Scoot Cunningham and Ray Buckland, Llewellyn, Wicca bibles, Shamanism{forgot author}, a variety of books. Any ideas? Also want toknow what everyone thinks of self dedication when you can not find a local coven?

Mluvbears

Re: Welcome

Post  Mluvbears on Thu Aug 05, 2010 11:37 am

Hello everyone. Thank you for letting me join. Smile
    Misty Wood
    Admin

Post  Misty Wood on Thu Aug 05, 2010 2:19 pm

serenity lyn wrote:Hello. I am Serenity Lyn. I am new to this particular forum. My email is 65serenity@gmail.com if anyone would like to reply or comment on anything I say. At the present time I am looking for suggestions on the best books to read and learn from. I consider myself an ecclectic. I have read about nine books so far. Scoot Cunningham and Ray Buckland, Llewellyn, Wicca bibles, Shamanism{forgot author}, a variety of books. Any ideas? Also want toknow what everyone thinks of self dedication when you can not find a local coven?

Hello and welcome.

I value input from people such as yourself who know so much more about certain areas that I myself do.

Thank you for joining

Misty
    )O(
    Misty Wood
    Admin

Post  Misty Wood on Thu Aug 05, 2010 2:22 pm