Misty Wood - spiritual forum

A forum for all things spiritual, tarot, reiki and beyond.

hallo eveyone

ariel

hallo eveyone

Post  ariel on Wed Aug 04, 2010 12:12 pm

Just saying hallo to all in the forum. It looks like it will be very interesting and will be a great help with my readings. I am still learning so I am always looking for new ways to interpret the cards.
    Misty Wood
    Admin

Re: hallo eveyone

Post  Misty Wood on Wed Aug 04, 2010 12:57 pm

Hi ariel - it is always good to be able to swap interpretations... I still learn new things from the cards on a daily basis... 15 years on you think I would be there... but I am not as the cards reveal new things when they are seen in a new situation.
    Merry meet & Blessed be

Misty
    )O(
    willowfox

Post  willowfox on Sat Aug 07, 2010 8:49 am

Blessings and welcome to the forum Ariel:) x
    Terri

Post  Terri on Sun Aug 15, 2010 10:53 am

ariel wrote:Just saying hallo to all in the forum. It looks like it will be very interesting and will be a great help with my readings. I am still learning so I am always looking for new ways to interpret the cards.

I'm with you on this! Finally - after years of study and interest, I'm finally sitting down to see what I've got - or if I'm gifted in reading. We'll see...at least I know I have a place to come with teachers and students alike!

Welcome!

ariel

Post  ariel on Sun Aug 15, 2010 11:04 am

I got my first deck about 10 years ago but never really got into reading with it until about a year ago. I now have 12 decks and find new things in the cards every day. I still rely on the books that I have to interpret the cards, but I am trying hard to let the my own feelings about the cards to be more important. I find it hard sometimes to relate a card to the question or position but I don't let it worry me and just move on. As everyone says it takes time and patience to become good at reading the cards. Smile

Sponsored content

Post  Sponsored content