Misty Wood - spiritual forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Misty Wood - spiritual forum

A forum for all things spiritual, tarot, reiki and beyond.

4 posters

Angel Numbers (signs from above)

AngelicRealms
    AngelicRealms

Angel Numbers (signs from above) Empty Angel Numbers (signs from above)

Post  AngelicRealms Thu Aug 05, 2010 8:21 pm

I will be talking about angel numbers soon. So keep an eye out.
    Misty Wood
    Misty Wood
    Admin

Angel Numbers (signs from above) Empty Re: Angel Numbers (signs from above)

Post  Misty Wood Fri Aug 06, 2010 12:26 pm

I certainly will as this is an area I am still learning about.

Blessings of love and light

Misty
    )O(
    CelticRose
    CelticRose

Post  CelticRose Fri Aug 06, 2010 3:54 pm

I am excited!! I too am just learning about Angels.

I personally am drawn to Michael, the ArchAngel. I was given an Angel book and I had it on my dresser and it kept falling to Michaels page and description. After a few times of this occurring, wether it be on my dresser or even table, it would open to his page. (No it is not the center page of the book..which is what I found odd) So I finally paid attention to what it was trying to tell me: St. Michael, the ArchAngel is the Angel of justice and battles the darkness. He often slays the dragon of negativity. He stands for the true warrior within. He teaches us how to triumph over adversity and shows us how to clear away olde negative attitudes.

When we call upon the ArchAngel Michael for help..we are calling upon the shining presence of devine action to enter our lives. When we meditate on his power to eradicate negativity..we draw on the power within us to stand up for what is good and to defend the weak and vulnareable. As you reflect upon this source of strength...open your heart and mind to recieve the energy that Michael brings to all seekers.

BB! )O(
    Misty Wood
    Misty Wood
    Admin